Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

That Day: Juneteenth Play

This event is over
This event is over

Finding Nemo Jr.

Friday, July 5, 2024   7:00 PM
Opening Night Ice Cream Social
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 6, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 6, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, July 10, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, July 11, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 12, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 13, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 13, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
07/05/2024 - 07/13/2024
$12.50 - $15.00
Order Now

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, August 1, 2024   7:00 PM
Opening Night Ice Cream Social
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 2, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 3, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 3, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, August 8, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 9, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 10, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 10, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
08/01/2024 - 08/10/2024
$12.50
Order Now

For Group Orders of 12 or more tickets, please call us at 616-396-2021 for a discounted rate.

About Holland Community Theatre
50 W 9th St, Holland, MI 49423
(616) 396-2021
Join our mailing list